Puppy Star


Pre-Requisites:

Ages up to 1 year


Class Fee:

$100

$90 for Pound/Shelter/Rescue dogs or for Active Military/Reserve members.


This foundation class is ideal for the first time puppy owner and the experienced dog owner alike. The STAR class is an AKC accredited class in which the new Puppy and Owner (s) are taught a variety of areas including proper dog/dog interaction, socialization, basic obedience health and grooming, and are given a basic safety and exercise plan. The class is geared for dogs up to one year old and upon successful completion, each dog is eligible to receive a national certificate from the American Kennel Club for successful completion of its STAR Puppy Program. All classes are 6 weeks in length and meet once a week at our main facility located at 7444 Ryan Road in Medina. We hope to see you soon!!!!!


Note:

Date shown is the START date for each class series. Classes continue EACH week, same day and time, for six weeks.

If the class time you need is listed as FULL, email or call to be put on a waiting list and we will do whatever we can to accommodate you.


Click HERE to sign up!!!


Date Time Status



Tuesday July 6 5:00 PM FULL

Saturday July 24 10:00 AM FULL

Wednesday August 11 7:00 PM FULL

Saturday August 21 2:00 PM FULL

Sunday August 22 4:00 PM FULL

Saturday September 11 2:00 PM FULL

Wednesday September 22 5:00 PM FULL

Wednesday October 6 8:00 PM FULL

Sunday October 24 3:00 PM FULL

Tuesday November 9 5:00 PM FULL