Basic Obedience


Pre-Requisites:

Ages 6 months and up, or completion of the Puppy STAR program


Class Fee:

$100

$90 for Pound/Shelter/Rescue dogs or for Active Military/Reserve members.


In this first class of the obedience sequence, we will work on basic obedience commands as well as specific behavior issues that the owners have with their dogs. Basic commands include Sit, Down, Stay, Stop and Come. All classes are 6 weeks in length and meet once a week for 45 minutes at our main facility located at 7444 Ryan Road in Medina. We hope to see you soon!!!!!


Note:

Date shown is the START date for each class series. Classes continue EACH week, same day and time, for six weeks.

If the class time you need is listed as FULL, email or call to be put on a waiting list and we will do whatever we can to accommodate you.


Date Time Status



Saturday June 26 11:00 AM FULL

Saturday June 26 3:00 PM FULL

Sunday June 27 3:00 PM FULL

Tuesday July 20 7:00 PM FULL

Wednesday July 28 6:00 PM FULL

Thursday August 5 8:00 PM FULL

Wednesday August 11 8:00 PM FULL

Saturday August 14 9:00 AM FULL

Saturday August 14 1:00 PM FULL

Saturday August 14 4:00 PM FULL

Sunday August 15 2:00 PM FULL

Tuesday August 17 5:00 PM FULL

Saturday September 11 9:00 AM FULL

Tuesday September 21 6:00 PM FULL

Tuesday September 21 8:00 PM FULL

Wednesday September 22 7:00 PM FULL

Saturday October 9 2:00 PM FULL

Sunday October 10 4:00 PM FULL

Saturday October 23 11:00 PM FULL

Saturday October 23 12:00 PM FULL

Saturday October 23 3:00 PM FULL

Tuesday November 9 7:00 PM FULL