Basic Obedience


Pre-Requisites:

Ages 6 months and up, or completion of the Puppy STAR program 


Class Fee:

$120

$100 for Pound/Shelter/Rescue dogs or for Active Military/Reserve members.


In this first class of the obedience sequence, we will work on basic obedience commands as well as specific behavior issues that the owners have with their dogs.  Basic commands include Sit, Down, Stay, Stop and Come. All classes are 6 weeks in length and meet once a week for 45 minutes at our main facility located at 7444 Ryan Road in Medina.  We hope to see you soon!!!!!  


Note:

Date shown is the START date for each class series.  Classes continue EACH week, same day and time, for six weeks.

If the class time you need is listed as FULL, email or call to be put on a waiting list and we will do whatever we can to accommodate you.


 

 

Date Time Status     



Sunday June 9         2:00 PM FULL, WAIT LIST ONLY

Saturday June 29         1:00 PM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Tuesday July 16 6:00 PM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Wednesday July 17 8:00 PM 2 SPOTS OPEN

Saturday July 27       10:00 AM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Sunday August 18 3:00 PM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Wednesday August 28          6:00 PM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Tuesday September 10         7:00 PM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Saturday September 14       12:00 PM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Sunday October 6         4:00 PM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Saturday October 26 9:00 AM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Saturday October 26       11:00 AM 6 SPOTS OPEN

Sunday October 27         2:00 PM 6 SPOTS OPEN