AKC Canine Good Citizen


Pre-Requisites:

Completion of Advanced Obedience or permission of the instructor


Class Fee:

$90

In this class the dog and owner will be instructed in the 10 points required to pass the American Kennel Clubs Canine Good Citizen program. The purpose of the CGC program is to both help the dog to bond closer to the owner as well as to insure that the dog and owner comprise a good team that can interact with the community in a non-aggressive manner. Successful completion of the course entitles the team to receive National recognition from the AKC for their achievements. All classes are 3 weeks in length and meet once a week for 45 minutes at our main facility located at 7444 Ryan Road in Medina. We hope to see you soon!!!!!


NOTE:

Date shown is the START date for each class series. Classes continue EACH week, same day and time, for three weeks.


Date Time

Wednesday July 21 7:00 PM

Wednesday July 21 8:00 PM

Saturday July 31 2:00 PM

Saturday August 14 12:00 PM

Sunday August 15 1:00 PM

Tuesday August 31 6:00 PM

Tuesday August 31 8:00 PM

Wednesday September 1 5:00 PM

Saturday October 2 11:00 AM

Saturday October 2 3:00 PM

Sunday October 3 3:00 PM

Tuesday October 12 1:00 PM

Tuesday October 12 7:00 PM

Wednesday October 20 6:00 PM

Thursday October 28 8:00 PM

Wednesday November 3 8:00 PM

Saturday November 13 9:00 AM

Saturday November 13 1:00 PM

Saturday November 13 4:00 PM

Sunday November 14 2:00 PM