Advanced Obedience

Pre-Requisites:

Completion of Basic Obedience or permission of the Instructor


Class Fee:

$100

$90 for Pound/Shelter/Rescue dogs or for Active Military/Reserve members.

In the Advanced Obedience class we will continue working on basic commands and keeping your dogs attention with varying distractions. The commands will be given as both verbal and non-verbal at distances up to 20 feet away. In addition, we will work on Heal, Jump Suppression, and Loose Leash Walking and Leave It. All classes are 6 weeks in length and meet once a week at our main facility located at 7444 Ryan Road in Medina. We hope to see you soon!!!!!

Note:

Date shown is the START date for each class series. Classes continue EACH week, same day and time, for six weeks.

If the class time you need is listed as FULL, email or call to be put on a waiting list and we will do whatever we can to accommodate you.


Date Time Status



Tuesday July 20 5:00 PM FULL

Tuesday July 20 8:00 PM FULL

Wednesday July 21 5:00 PM FULL

Saturday August 14 11:00 AM FULL

Saturday August 14 3:00 PM FULL

Sunday August 15 3:00 PM FULL

Saturday August 21 2:00 PM FULL

Sunday August 22 4:00 PM FULL

Tuesday August 31 1:00 PM FULL

Tuesday August 31 7:00 PM FULL

Wednesday September 8 6:00 PM FULL

Thursday September 30 7:00 PM FULL

Thursday September 30 8:00 PM FULL

Saturday October 2 9:00 AM FULL

Saturday October 2 1:00 PM FULL

Saturday October 2 4:00 PM FULL

Sunday October 3 2:00 PM FULL

Wednesday October 6 8:00 PM FULL

Saturday October 23 10:00 AM FULL

Tuesday November 9 8:00 PM FULL